RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Other Studies and Professions Allied to Medicine

Professor Gerry McKenna University of Ulster
Panel Secretary
Ms Joanna Calcutt Oxford Brookes University
Panel Members
Professor Terry G Baker University of Bradford
Dr Rosemary Barnitt University of Southampton
Professor Sheila A Bingham Medical Research Council
Professor Barbara Dodd University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Professor Neville Drasdo Cardiff University
Dr Marie Eagleton Diagnology Ltd
Professor Pam Enderby University of Sheffield
Professor Dianne Newham King's College, London
Professor David Rogers University of Portsmouth
Professor Julius Sim Keele University
Dr Keith E Suckling SmithKline Beecham Pharmaceuticals
Dr Diane Waller Goldsmiths College
Professor John Weinman Guy's, King's and St Thomas' School of Medicine
Professor Pat Williams Anglia Polytechnic University


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]