RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Vicki Bruce University of Stirling
Panel Secretary
Miss Jo Kevane HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor Dianne C Berry University of Reading
Professor Julie Dockrell Institute of Education
Professor Graham J Hitch University of York
Professor Glyn Humphreys University of Birmingham
Professor Susan Iversen University of Oxford
Professor Marie Johnston University of St. Andrews
Professor Nicholas Mackintosh University of Cambridge
Professor Antony S R Manstead University of Amsterdam
Professor Nick Pidgeon University of East Anglia
Professor J Mark G Williams University of Wales, Bangor

There is one sub-panel within the panel structure of UoA 13.