RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Biological Sciences

Professor William Hill University of Edinburgh
Panel Secretary
Dr Alyson Thomas HEFCW
Panel Members
Professor David BaulcombeThe Sainsbury Laboratory
Professor Simon Baumberg University of Leeds
Professor David Bryant University of Stirling
Dr John Brookfield University of Nottingham
Professor Howard Dalton University of Warwick
Dr Catherine Duigan Countryside Council for Wales
Professor E Hilary Evans Liverpool John Moores University
Professor Lynn R Fraser Kings College London
Professor Keith Gull University of Manchester
Professor Michael P Hassell Imperial College London
Professor Lyn Jones University of Dundee
Dr John M Lackie Yamanouchi Research Institute
Professor Michael Land University of Sussex
Dr Chris Lowe University of Cambridge
Professor Robert H Michell University of Birmingham 
Professor Anthony P Monaco University of Oxford
Professor David Rice University of Sheffield
Professor Jonathan M W Slack University of Bath
Dr Anthony J Wilkinson University of York


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]