RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Jim Feast University of Durham
Panel Secretary
Ms Lisa Brooks University of Central Lancashire
Panel Members
Dr Simon F Campbell Private Individual
Professor David C Clary University College London
Professor Peter Edwards University of Birmingham
Professor Malcolm L H Green University of Oxford
Professor Julia Higgins Imperial College
Professor Philip J Kocienski University of Glasgow
Dr Paul Leonard Intellectual Property Institute
Professor Jeremy K M Sanders University of Cambridge
Professor John P Simons Unversity of Oxford
Professor A Townshend University of Hull


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]