RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Pure Mathematics

Professor Nigel Hitchin University of Oxford
Panel Secretary
Mrs Josephine Hesslewood Queen Mary & Westfield
Panel Members
Professor Ken Brown University of Glasgow
Professor Peter Cameron Queen Mary and Westfield College
Professor Brian Davies King's College, London
Professor Angus Macintyre University of Edinburgh
Professor Anthony Scholl University of Durham


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]