RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Statistics and Operational Research

Professor Byron Morgan University of Kent at Canterbury
Panel Secretary
Ms Sarah Cobbold HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor Anthony H Christer University of Salford
Professor John B Copas University of Warwick
Professor P J Donnelly University of Oxford
Professor John N S Matthews University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Professor B W Silverman University of Bristol

There is one sub-panel within the panel structure of UoA 24.