RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Chemical Engineering

Professor John Perkins Imperial College
Panel Secretary
Ms Emma Forster Robert Gordon University
Panel Members
Professor Keith J Carpenter Zeneca
Professor Michael F Edwards Unilever Research
Professor John Garside UMIST
Professor Lynn Gladden University of Cambridge
Professor Keith W A Guy Air Products plc
Professor Nigel Slater University of Cambridge


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]