RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Civil Engineering

Professor Warren Pescod Motherwell Bridge, Environmental Technology Consults Ltd
Panel Secretary
Dr Sue Hybart Cardiff University
Panel Members
Dr Mervyn E Bramley Environment Agency
Professor Keith Dickinson Napier University
Professor Roger E Hobbs Imperial College
Professor Adrian E Long Queen's University, Belfast
Professor Robert J Mair University of Cambridge
Professor Ronald McCaffer Loughborough University
Professor D Roger J Owen University of Wales, Swansea
Professor Peter Stansby UMIST


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]