RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Metallurgy and Materials

Professor Robert Young UMIST
Panel Secretary
Mr David Woodhouse University of East London
Panel Members
Professor William Bonfield University of Cambridge
Professor Paul Curtis DERA
Dr Mike Hicks Rolls Royce plc
Professor A Richard Horrocks Bolton Institute
Professor Colin J Humphreys University of Cambridge
Professor Robert McIlhagger University of Ulster, Jordanstown
Dr R Ricks Alcan
Professor John H Sharp University of Sheffield
Professor George D W Smith University of Oxford


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]