RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Built Environment

Professor Peter Brandon University of Salford
Panel Secretary
Mr Paul Norris University of Bristol
Panel Members
Mr David Deas Chartered Institute of Building
Dr Malcolm Higgs Higgs & Williamson Architectural Consultancy
Professor Phillip Jones Cardiff University
Professor Peter R Lansley University of Reading
Professor Bryan Lawson University of Sheffield
Dr Sebastian Macmillan Eclipse Research Consultants
Mr Jim Meikle Davis Langdon Consultancy
Professor Brian Norton University of Ulster
Professor John A Swaffield Heriot-Watt University
Mr Tony G K Trinick Tritone Partnership
Professor Catharine Ward Thompson Edinburgh College of Art


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]