RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Hugh Beale The Law Commission
Panel Secretary
Ms Jenni Newman HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor John Birds University of Sheffield
Professor Roger Cotterrell Queen Mary and Westfield College
Professor Hazel Genn University College London
Professor Carol Harlow London School of Economics
Professor David Hayton King's College, London
Professor Kenneth Norrie University of Strathclyde
Professor Malcolm Shaw University of Leicester
Professor Richard Taylor University of Central Lancashire
Professor Joseph Thomson University of Glasgow
Professor Stephen Weatherill University of Oxford
Professor Celia Wells Cardiff University
Professor Sally Wheeler University of Leeds

There is one sub-panel within the panel structure of UoA 36.

Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]