RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Philip Burnham University College London
Panel Secretary
Ms Helen Jordan HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Dr Anthony Boyce University of Oxford
Professor Hastings Donnan Queen's University, Belfast
Professor Richard Fardon School of Oriental and African Studies
Dr Robert A Foley University of Cambridge
Ms Olivia Harris Goldsmiths College
Professor Tim Ingold University of Aberdeen
Professor Robert Layton University of Durham
Dr John Mack British Museum
Professor Richard Werbner Manchester University


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]