RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Economics and Econometrics

Professor David Greenaway University of Nottingham
Panel Secretary
Ms Celia Hunt HEFCW
Panel Members
Professor Philip Arestis South Bank Business School
Professor John Beath University of St. Andrews
Professor Richard Blundell University College London
Professor Alison Booth University of Essex
Professor Lord Meghnad J Desai London School of Economics and Political Science
Mr Norman Glass HM Treasury
Mr Mike Horsman Office of Manpower Economics
Professor Norman Ireland University of Warwick
Professor V Anton Muscatelli University of Glasgow
Professor Denise Osborn University of Manchester
Professor Carol Propper University of Bristol


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]