RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Politics and International Studies

Professor Albert Weale University of Essex
Panel Secretary
Ms Alex Thompson HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor Ken Booth University of Wales, Aberystwyth
Professor Rosemary Foot University of Oxford
Professor Lawrence Freedman King's College, London
Professor I W Hampsher-Monk University of Exeter
Professor Richard Little University of Bristol
Professor Joni Lovenduski Birkbeck College
Professor Michael Moran University of Manchester
Professor Tony Payne University of Sheffield
Professor Anne Phillips The Gender Institute
Professor Stephen White University of Glasgow
Professor David J Wilson De Montfort University

There are two sub-panels within the panel structure of UoA 39.


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]