RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Clinical Dentistry

Professor Nairn Wilson University of Manchester
Panel Secretary
Mr Richard Benson Institute of Education
Panel Members
Professor Martin Addy Bristol Dental School
Professor Stephen J Challacombe King's College, London
Professor Graham Embery University of Wales, College of Medicine
Professor Philip J Lamey Queen's University, Belfast
Dr Mike Martin Liverpool School of Dental Surgery
Professor John F McCabe University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Mrs Laura Mitchell St Luke's Hospital
Professor Nigel B Pitts Dundee Dental School
Professor Colin Robinson University of Leeds
Professor Peter P Robinson University of Sheffield
Dr W Peter Rock University of Birmingham
Professor William P Saunders University of Dundee
Professor Crispian Scully Eastman Dental Institute
Dr Barbara Shearer Unilever Research
Professor David M Williams St Bartholomew's and the Royal London School of Medicine and Dentistry


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]