RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Joint Panel: Social Policy and Administration and Social Work

Professor Susanne MacGregor Middlesex University
Panel Secretary
Ms Linda Tiller HEFCW
Panel Members
Professor Jane Aldgate Open University
Professor Howard Glennerster London School of Economics and Political Science
Dr Janet Lewis Joseph Rowntree Foundation
Professor Geraldine Macdonald University of Bristol
Dr Kevin McCoy DHSS, Northern Ireland
Professor Eithne McLaughlin Queen's University, Belfast
Professor Audrey Mullender University of Warwick
Professor Peter Raynor University of Wales, Swansea
Professor Ian Sinclair University of York
Professor John Solomos South Bank University
Professor Peter Taylor-Gooby University of Kent at Canterbury
Professor Clare Ungerson University of Southampton
Professor Carol Walker University of Lincolnshire and Humbershire
Dr Frances Wasoff University of Edinburgh


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]