RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor John Urry Lancaster University
Panel Secretary
Mr Ian Robertson SHEFC
Panel Members
Professor Pamela Abbott Glasgow Caledonian University
Professor Huw Beynon Cardiff University
Professor Steve Bruce University of Aberdeen
Professor M Featherstone Nottingham Trent University
Professor Nigel Gilbert University of Surrey
Professor Anthony Heath University of Oxford
Professor Stevi Jackson University of York
Professor John Scott University of Essex
Professor Liz Stanley University of Manchester
Professor Sallie Westwood University of Leicester
Professor Steve Woolgar University of Oxford

There are two sub-panels within the panel structure of UoA 42.


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]