RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Business and Management Studies

Professor Cary Cooper University of Manchester Institute of Science and Technology
Panel Secretary
Ms Colette Dartford HEFCE - Policy
Panel Members
Professor John Bessant CENTRIM
Professor Sue Birley Imperial College
Professor Sandra J N Dawson University of Cambridge
Professor John Gennard University of Strathclyde
Professor Andrew Gray University of Durham
Professor Peter Jones University of Surrey
Professor Colin Mayer University of Oxford
Professor John McGee University of Warwick
Professor Peter Halliday McKie PHM Associates
Professor Michael Pidd Lancaster University
Professor John Saunders University of Aston
Professor Andrew W Stark Manchester Business School


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]