RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Accounting and Finance

Professor David Otley Lancaster University
Panel Secretary
Mr Ian Gross HEFCE - Audit
Panel Members
Professor David J Ashton University of Bristol
Professor Vivien Beattie University of Stirling
Professor Jane Broadbent Royal Holloway College
Mr Anthony Carey Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales
Professor Paul Draper University of Edinburgh
Professor David Dugdale University of the West of England
Professor Keith W Hoskin University of Warwick
Professor Richard H Macve London School of Economics
Professor Andrew W Stark Manchester Business School


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]