RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Asian Studies

Professor Tim Barrett School of Oriental and African Studies
Panel Secretary
Mr Ian Sillett South Bank University
Panel Members
Professor John L Brockington University of Edinburgh
Dr Robert Chard University of Oxford
Dr Jan W Christie University of Hull
Professor Stephan Feuchtwang London School of Economics
Dr Penny Francks University of Leeds
Dr R Stuart McGregor University of Cambridge
Dr I James McMullen University of Oxford
Dr Jonathan Rigg University of Durham


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]