RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Celtic Studies

Professor William Gillies University of Edinburgh
Panel Secretary
Ms Alison Allan HEFCW
Panel Members
Professor R Geraint Gruffydd University of Wales
Dr Branwen Jarvis University of Wales, Bangor
Dr Robert Owen Jones Cardiff University
Professor Séamus Mac Mathúna University of Ulster, Coleraine
Professor Donald E Meek University of Aberdeen
Professor Patrick Sims-Williams University of Wales, Aberystwyth


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]