RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Joint Panel: Pre-clinical Studies, Anatomy, Physiology and Pharmacology

Professor Graham Dockray University of Liverpool
Panel Secretary
Miss Louise Feeney University of Cambridge
Panel Members
Dr Christopher D Benham SmithKline Beecham
Dr C A Richard Boyd University of Oxford
Professor David A Brown University College, London
Professor Julia C Buckingham Imperial College School of Medicine
Professor Donald S Davies Imperial College School of Medicine
Professor Mark Ferguson University of Manchester
Professor Raymond G Hill Merck, Sharp and Dohme Research Laboratories
Professor Stephen Holgate University of Southampton
Professor William Martin University of Glasgow
Professor Bernard Moxham Cardiff University
Professor Stefan R Nahorski University of Leicester
Professor R Alan North University of Sheffield
Professor Humphrey Rang Novartis Institute for Medical Sciences
Professor Nancy Rothwell University of Manchester
Professor Michael Spyer Royal Free and University College Medical School


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]