RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Celia Britton University of Aberdeen
Panel Secretary
Mr David Beards SHEFC
Panel Members
Professor Margaret Atack University of Leeds
Professor Terrence Cave University of Oxford
Professor Leslie Hill University of Warwick
Professor Brian Jenkins University of Portsmouth
Dr Sarah Kay University of Cambridge
Professor Michael Moriarty Queen Mary and Westfield College
Professor Roger Pearson University of Oxford
Professor Michael Sheringham Royal Holloway, University of London
Professor Richard J Towell University of Salford


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]