RAE2001 logo

Panel List

German, Dutch and Scandinavian Languages

Professor John Flood University of London
Panel Secretary
Ms Gemma Helbert HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor Elizabeth Boa University of Nottingham
Professor Theo Hermans University College London
Professor Brian Murdoch University of Stirling
Professor Keith Stuart Parkes University of Sunderland
Professor Michael Robinson University of East Anglia
Professor Lesley Sharpe University of Bristol
Professor Ian Wallace University of Bath
Professor Helen Watanabe-O'Kelly Exeter College, University of Oxford
Dr Jonathan West University of Newcastle-upon-Tyne


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]