RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Laura Lepschy University College London
Panel Secretary
Ms Joanne Tallentire University of Essex
Panel Members
Professor Zygmunt G Baranski University of Reading
Professor Gino Bedani University of Wales, Swansea
Professor Peter Hainsworth University of Oxford
Professor Mair Parry University of Bristol
Professor Brian Richardson University of Leeds


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]