RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Russian, Slavonic and East European Languages

Professor John Elsworth University of Manchester
Panel Secretary
Ms Jen Shearer University of Stirling
Panel Members
Dr Robin Baker British Council
Professor Peter Herrity University of Nottingham
Professor Gareth Jones University of Wales, Bangor
Professor Rosalind Marsh University of Bath
Professor Derek Offord University of Bristol
Professor Ian Press University of St. Andrews
Professor Robert B Pynsent University of London
Professor Donald Rayfield Queen Mary & Westfield College
Professor Robert Russell University of Sheffield


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]