RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Iberian, and Latin American Languages

Professor Trevor Dadson University of Birmingham
Panel Secretary
Ms Alison Madge HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor Peter Beardsell University of Hull
Dr David Brookshaw University of Bristol
Professor Catherine Davies University of Manchester
Professor Jo Labanyi Birkbeck College
Professor Ian Michael University of Oxford
Professor Mark Millington University of Nottingham
Professor Ralph Penny Queen Mary and Westfield College
Dr Alison Sinclair University of Cambridge


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]