RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Classics, Ancient history, Byzantine and Modern Greek Studies

Professor Chris Carey Royal Holloway, University of London
Panel Secretary
Ms Gill Davenport University of Edinburgh
Panel Members
Professor Michael J Angold University of Edinburgh
Professor Richard G A Buxton University of Bristol
Dr Gillian Clark University of Bristol
Professor Tim J Cornell University of Manchester
Professor Harry M Hine University of St. Andrews
Professor Geoffrey C Horrocks University of Cambridge
Professor Elizabeth M Jeffreys Exeter College, University of Oxford
Professor Stephen Mitchell University of Wales, Swansea
Dr Elizabeth Moignard University of Glasgow
Professor Robert W Sharples University College London
Professor Michael S Silk King's College, London
Professor Michael Whitby University of Warwick
Professor David Whitehead Queen's University, Belfast


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]