RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Michael Fulford University of Reading
Panel Secretary
Ms Anju Sehdev HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor John Baines University of Oxford
Professor Graeme Barker University of Leicester
Professor Paul Mellars University of Cambridge
Dr Roger Mercer Royal Commision on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Scotland
Professor Christopher Morris University of Glasgow
Professor Edgar Peltenburg University of Edinburgh
Professor Stephen Shennan University College London
Professor Elizabeth Slater University of Liverpool
Professor Alasdair Whittle Cardiff University


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]