RAE2001 logo

Panel List

History of Art, Architecture and Design

Professor Diana Donald Manchester Metropolitan University
Panel Secretary
Mrs Caroline Menadue University College Worcester
Panel Members
Professor Dawn Ades University of Essex
Dr Malcolm Baker Victoria and Albert Museum
Professor Stephen Bann University of Bristol
Professor Craig Clunas University of Sussex
Dr Colin Cunningham Open University
Mr Sandy (Thomas A) Heslop University of East Anglia
Professor Peter Humfrey University of St Andrews
Professor Adrian Rifkin Middlesex University
Dr Patricia Rubin Courtauld Institute of Art
Professor Jonathan M Woodham University of Brighton


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]