RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Library and Information Management

Professor Judith Elkin University of Central England
Panel Secretary
Mr Alasdair Liddell HEFCE-IPD
Panel Members
Professor John P Feather Loughborough University
Professor Colin G S Harris Manchester Metropolitan University
Professor Josephine Haythornthwaite Glasgow Caledonian University
Dr Christopher Kitching Royal Commission on Historical Manuscripts
Professor Raymond John Paul Brunel University
Professor Stephen Robertson Microsoft Research
Mr David StokerUniversity of Wales, Aberystwyth
Professor Trevor Wood-Harper University of Salford

There is one sub-panel within the panel structure of UoA 61.

This sub-panel will operate in common with UoA 25.


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]