RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor J David G Evans Queen's University, Belfast
Panel Secretary
Ms Helen Chang HEFCE - ASG
Panel Members
Professor Ruth Chadwick Lancaster University
Dr Peter J Clark University of St. Andrews
Professor Jonathan Dancy University of Reading
Professor Antony Duff University of Stirling
Dr B Jane Heal University of Cambridge
Professor Joanna Hodge Manchester Metropolitan University
Professor Jennifer Hornsby Birkbeck College
Professor Stephen Houlgate University of Warwick
Professor Anthony O'Hear University of Bradford


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]