RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Theology, Divinity and Religious Studies

Revd Professor Duncan Forrester University of Edinburgh
Panel Secretary
Dr Elizabeth Westlake University of Birmingham
Panel Members
Dr Loveday C A Alexander University of Sheffield
Professor John Barton University of Oxford
Professor Richard J Bauckham University of St Andrews
Professor Brian Bocking School of Oriental and African Studies
Professor John Hinnells Robinson College, University of Cambridge
Professor William Horbury University of Cambridge
Dr Kim Knott University of Leeds
Professor Hugh McLeod University of Birmingham
Professor G Newlands University of Glasgow
Professor Graham N Stanton University of Cambridge


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]