RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Nicholas Cook University of Southampton
Panel Secretary
Ms Gillian Chedzoy HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Dr John Baily Goldsmith's College
Mr Gavin Bryars Professional Composer
Professor Eric Clarke University of Sheffield
Professor Laurence Dreyfus King's College, London
Dr Peter Franklin University of Oxford
Professor Richard Middleton University of Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Professor Anthony Pople University of Nottingham
Professor Rhian Samuel City University
Mr John Wallace Royal Academy of Music
Dr Andrew Wathey Royal Holloway, University of London


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]