RAE2001 logo

Panel List

Sports-related Subjects

Professor Christopher Gratton Sheffield Hallam University
Panel Secretary
Miss Liz Franco HEFCE - IPD
Panel Members
Professor Colin A G Boreham University of Ulster
Dr Andrew Craig Exercise England
Professor Lew Hardy University of Wales, Bangor
Professor Ken Roberts University of Liverpool
Mr Nick Rowe Sport England
Professor Sheila Scraton Leeds Metropolitan University
Professor David Sugden University of Leeds
Professor Wray Vamplew De Montfort University
Professor Susan A Ward University of Glasgow
Dr James Watkins University of Wales Swansea
Professor Clyde Williams University of Loughborough


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]