RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Stanley Davis University of Nottingham
Panel Secretary
Mr Richard Bond University of the West of England
Panel Members
Professor Nick Barber University of London
Professor William Dawson Bionet Ltd
Professor Alison Gurney University of Strathclyde
Professor Robert Hider King's College, London
Professor John B Lloyd University of Sunderland
Professor Chris McGuigan Cardiff University
Professor David R Newell University of Newcastle-upon-Tyne
Professor Peter Noyce University of Manchester
Professor Barry Potter University of Bath
Dr Raymond C Rowe Astra Zeneca
Professor Tom Walley University of Liverpool
Professor Peter York University of Bradford


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]