RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Richard Munton University College London
Panel Secretary
Ms Denise Leishman University of Portsmouth
Panel Members
Professor Paul Curran University of Southampton
Professor Allan Findlay University of Dundee
Professor Kelvyn Jones University of Portsmouth
Professor David Livingstone Queen's University, Belfast
Professor Doreen B Massey Open University
Professor Keith S Richards University of Cambridge
Professor James Rose Royal Holloway
Professor Ian G Simmons University of Durham
Professor Susan J Smith University of Edinburgh
Professor Nigel Thrift University of Bristol

There are two sub-panels within the panel structure of UoA 35.


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]