RAE2001 logo

UoA 35

Sub-Panel Membership

Research User Representatives

Professor Richard Munton University College London
Sub-panel Members
Professor Roger Crofts, CBE Scottish Natural Heritage
Dr John Gordon Scottish Natural Heritage
Mr Frank M Law NERC Centre for Ecology and Hydrology
Ms Vanessa Lawrence Ordnance Survey
Dr Brian Marker Department of the Environment, Transport and the Regions
Ms Carolyn Miller Save the Children
Dr Helen Roberts Barnardos
Professor James Rose Royal Holloway


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]