RAE2001 logo

UoA 35

Sub-Panel Membership

Development Studies

Professor Richard Munton University College London
Sub-panel Members
Professor Phil Burnham University College London
Dr Anne Coles DFID
Professor Lord Meghnad Desai London School of Economics
Judy El-Bushra Acord
Professor Allan Findlay University of Dundee
Professor Payne Tony University of Sheffield


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]