RAE2001 logo



Select an institution:

Anglia Polytechnic University
Aston University
University of Bath
Bath Spa University College
Birkbeck College
University of Birmingham
Bolton Institute of HE
Bournemouth University
University of Bradford
Bretton Hall
University of Brighton
University of Bristol
Brunel University
Buckinghamshire Chilterns University College
University of Cambridge
Canterbury Christ Church University College
University of Central England in Birmingham
University of Central Lancashire
Central School of Speech and Drama
Chester College of HE
University College Chichester
City University
Coventry University
Cranfield University
Cumbria College of Art & Design
Dartington College of Arts
De Montfort University
University of Derby
University of Durham
University of East Anglia
University of East London
Edge Hill College of HE
Institute of Education
University of Essex
University of Exeter
Falmouth College of Arts
University of Gloucestershire
Goldsmiths College
University of Greenwich
Harper Adams University College
University of Hertfordshire
Homerton College, Cambridge
University of Huddersfield
University of Hull
Imperial College of Science, Technology
Keele University
University of Kent at Canterbury
Kent Institute of Art & Design
King Alfred's College, Winchester
King's College London
Kingston University
Lancaster University
University of Leeds
Leeds Metropolitan University
University of Leicester
University of Lincoln
University of Liverpool
Liverpool Hope
Liverpool John Moores University
Institute of Advanced Legal Studies
British Institute in Paris
Institute of Cancer Research
Institute of Classical Studies
Institute of Commonwealth Studies
Courtauld Institute of Art
Institute of Germanic Studies
Institute of Historical Research
Institute of Latin American Studies
University Marine Biological Station, Millport
Institute of United States Studies
Warburg Institute
Institute of Zoology
London Business School
London School of Economics and Political Science
London Guildhall University
London School of Hygiene & Tropical Medicine
The London Institute
Loughborough University
University of Luton
University of Manchester
Manchester Metropolitan University
Middlesex University
University of Newcastle
Newman College
University College Northampton
University of North London
University of Northumbria at Newcastle
Norwich School of Art & Design
University of Nottingham
Nottingham Trent University
Open University
School of Oriental and African Studies
University of Oxford
Oxford Brookes University
School of Pharmacy
University of Plymouth
University of Portsmouth
Queen Mary, University of London
RCN Institute
University of Reading
Rose Bruford College
Royal Academy of Music
Royal College of Art
Royal College of Music
Royal Holloway, University of London
Royal Northern College of Music
Royal Veterinary College
St George's Hospital Medical School
College of St Mark & St John
St Martin's College
St Mary's College
University of Salford
University of Sheffield
Sheffield Hallam University
University of Southampton
Southampton Institute
South Bank University
Staffordshire University
University of Sunderland
The Surrey Institute of Art & Design University College
University of Surrey
University of Surrey Roehampton
University of Sussex
University of Teesside
Thames Valley University
Trinity & All Saints
University College London
University of Warwick
Westhill College
University of West of England, Bristol
University of Westminster
Wimbledon School of Art
University of Wolverhampton
University College Worcester
Writtle College
University of York
York St John College
University of Aberdeen
University of Abertay Dundee
University of Dundee
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh College of Art
University of Glasgow
Glasgow Caledonian University
Glasgow School of Art
Heriot-Watt University
Napier University
University of Paisley
Queen Margaret University College Edinburgh
Robert Gordon University
Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama
University of St Andrews
University of Stirling
University of Strathclyde
University of Glamorgan
North East Wales Institute of Higher Education
University of Wales, Bangor
University of Wales, Swansea
Swansea Institute of Higher Education
Trinity College Carmarthen
University of Wales, Aberystwyth
Cardiff University
University of Wales Institute, Cardiff
University of Wales Centre for Adv. Welsh and Celtic Studies
University of Wales, Lampeter
University of Wales College of Medicine
University of Wales College, Newport
Armagh Observatory
The Queen's University of Belfast
University of Ulster
UHI Millennium Institute
Royal Agricultural College

Users of this website should note that the information is not intended to be a complete record of all research centres in the UK

Copyright 2002 - HEFCE, SHEFC, ELWa, DEL

Last updated 17 October 2003

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications  ]