You are in : Panels > Main Panel E

Main Panel E

Panel Chair: Professor Dame Julia Higgins
Imperial College London
Covers UOAs: 17 Earth Systems and Environmental Sciences
  18 Chemistry
19 Physics

Main Panel E and sub-panels 17-19's membership (Adobe PDF) as at November 2007 is in RAE 03/2007: membership of RAE2008 panels.

For details of all panel membership at the final panel meetings in October and November 2008, please see panel membership.

For information about Main Panel E's working methods, please see their panel criteria and working methods.