RAE2001 logo

Panel List


Professor Senga Bond University of Newcastle
Panel Secretary
Mr Peter Robson University of Hull
Panel Members
Professor Robert Boyd St George's Hospital Medical School
Dame Pauline Fielding Preston Acute Hospitals & Chorley & South Ribble NHS Trusts
Ms Bec Hanley Consumers in NHS Research Support Unit
Miss Judith Hill DHSS & PS Northern Ireland
Professor H Susan Holmes Canterbury Christ Church University College
Professor Karen Luker University of Manchester
Professor Hugh McKenna University of Ulster
Professor Mike Nolan Northern General Hospital, Sheffield
Professor Mary Renfrew Leeds University
Professor David R Thompson University of York
Professor Alison J Tierney University of Edinburgh


Last updated 21 May 2002

[ Home | About the RAE2001 | Results | Submissions | Overview reports | Panels | Guidance for panel members
| Guidance for institutions | Publications | Contacts ]